Calendar of Courses for 2017/2018

Sunday 11th June          La Boulangerie – A Feast of French Breads   sold out

Saturday 17th June       FundamentalsExtra   sold out

Sunday 25th June          A Day of Italian Breads   sold out

************************************

Sunday 2nd July             MyMagicDough!      sold out

Sunday 9th July              FundamentalsExtra     sold out

************************************

Saturday 5th August     MyMagicDough!    sold out

Sunday 6th August        A Pizza Perfection  sold out

Sunday 13th August     FundamentalsExtra  sold out

Sunday 27th August      FundamentalsExtra   sold out

************************************

Sunday 3rd September      A Day of Italian Breads   sold out

Saturday 9th September   MyMagicDough!   sold out

Sunday 10th September    Sweet Sweet Dough   sold out

Sunday 24th September    FuncdamentalsExtra   sold out

Saturday 30th September  FundamentalsExtra    sold out

************************************

Saturday 28th October   FundamentalsExtra  2 Places remaining

************************************

Saturday 18th November  FundamentalsExtra  sold out

Saturday 25th November  MyMagicDough!  

************************************

2018

Friday 2nd February    A Pizza Perfection

Saturday 3rd February   Bread Making – the Fundamentals  sold out

Sunday 4th February   Sourdough Simplicity   places remaining

*****************************************************

Friday 9th March   The Thriving Student – Elegant Survival (without your Mum)

Saturday 10th March   Bread Making – the Fundamentals    2 places remaining

Sunday 11th March   A Day of Italian Breads  sold out

Saturday 17th March   MyMagicDough!  3 places remaining

*****************************************************

Friday 13th April   A Pizza Perfection  4 places remaining

Saturday 14th April   Bread Making – the Fundamentals   places remaining

Sunday 15th April   A Local Loaf – Mastering Stoneground, Organic and Local Flours  5 places remaining

Monday 16th April   Baguette Masterclass  3 places remaining

*****************************************************

Saturday 5th May   La Boulangerie – A Feast of French Breads   places remaining

Friday 11th May   The Thriving Student – Elegant Survival (without your Mum)

Saturday 12th May   A Day of Italian Breads   3 places remaining

Sunday 13th May   Sweet, Sweet Dough  4 places remaining

*****************************************************